Flight deals to put a smile on your face

We will do all the hardwork

We scan all the top airlines and travel providers, so you don't have to!

Deals at your fingertips

From Low Cost to First Class, you'll find the best deals right here.

Find Your Perfect Match!

Filter your flight results by cheapest, fastest, airline, cabin class or stops.

Flight deals

  

Palma - Majorca

Mon, 13 May
SEN-PMI with easyJet
Direct
Thu, 23 May
PMI-SEN with easyJet
Direct
from £60.00 >
  

Amsterdam Schiphol

Wed, 15 May
SEN-AMS with easyJet
Direct
Wed, 29 May
AMS-SEN with easyJet
Direct
from £61.00 >
  

Paris Charles de Gaulle

Wed, 8 May
SEN-CDG with easyJet
Direct
Fri, 10 May
CDG-SEN with easyJet
Direct
from £64.00 >
  

Faro

Mon, 20 May
SEN-FAO with easyJet
Direct
Wed, 22 May
FAO-SEN with easyJet
Direct
from £74.00 >
  

Dublin

Wed, 22 May
SEN-DUB with easyJet
1 Stop
Tue, 28 May
DUB-SEN with Aer Lingus
1 Stop
from £183.00 >
  

Tirana

Tue, 21 May
SEN-TIA with easyJet
1 Stop
Mon, 27 May
TIA-SEN with Wizz Air Malta
1 Stop
from £188.00 >
  

Hamburg International

Wed, 1 May
SEN-HAM with easyJet
1 Stop
Thu, 2 May
HAM-SEN with Eurowings
1 Stop
from £192.00 >